LEADERSHIP

Elders, Pastoral Staff, Office Staff, and Lay Leaders


ELDERS & PASTORAL STAFF

RICK PATCHIN

Pastor of Care and Senior Adults

rpatchin@shadowbrookchurch.org

BOB BOCHAT

Pastor of Family and Worship

bbochat@shadowbrookchurch.org

ANDREW ELLER

ASSOCIATE PASTOR TO STUDENTS

aeller@shadowbrookchurch.org


Administrative STAFF

Becky DeWitt

Connections Director

bdewitt@shadowbrookchurch.org

Sara Eller

Kids Ministry Assistant

seller@shadowbrookchurch.org

Terrie Jones

Operations and Education Assistant

tjones@shadowbrookchurch.org

Brenda Morris

Senior Leadership Assistant

bmorris@shadowbrookchurch.org

Gail Mundy

Students and Missions Assistant

gmundy@shadowbrookchurch.org

Phil Burgess

Facilities Director

pburgess@shadowbrookchurch.org